< Till bloggens startsida

Love

the leafs are falling
the sky is dark
rain is fallin
it falling in to the dark
the guds are cying
the world change
you change
because you are my world
in to the end you will understand
that you did was wrong
but you can´t cange it now
it´s to late
the world is not the same
it has no sun
no power anymore
it sleeps in the dark
it lives in the dark
and it always going to do that
it is your foul
i trust you
i love you
but you don´t love me back
my heart is broken
my soul is gone
i dont now who i am
or where i am anymore
i am gone
and i now you want me back
i cry and you cries more
you says im your world
and its the truth
i cant live without you
and you cant live if iam not with you
you are my world and i love you
my love comes from my heart
and im going into the light whit you
and we are together forever....
the leafs are falling
the sky is dark
rain is fallin
it falling in to the dark
the guds are cying
the world change
you change
because you are my world
in to the end you will understand
that you did was wrong
but you can´t cange it now
it´s to late
the world is not the same
it has no sun
no power anymore
it sleeps in the dark
it lives in the dark
and it always going to do that
it is your foul
i trust you
i love you
but you don´t love me back
my heart is broken
my soul is gone
i dont now who i am
or where i am anymore
i am gone
and i now you want me back
i cry and you cries more
you says im your world
and its the truth
i cant live without you
and you cant live if iam not with you
you are my world and i love you
my love comes from my heart
and im going into the light whit you
and we are together forever....

Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:

E-postadress:

Din blogg:

Kommentar:

VIP?
Trackback